[FOODTRIP] DEZATO MOCHI: Mochi Ice Cream

Hello!
My sister staying here in my haus for awhile~ She’s taking up college entrance exam around here in University Belt~ Kkk~
Anyways, we spent our dinner at SM Megamall. Ate Bibimbop and Kimchi Beef Fried Rice *A*
My all time fave~ Then, we bought this Mochi~ She’s craving for this. And she love it!

We’ll try other flavours~ also the bite size that I think that’s their special flavours. I love the taste it and twas so creamy!!! 😉

Mochi from Dezato are affordable!
So try it guys!

DEZATO MOCHI located at SM Megamall A. Near Jamba Juice. ^^,

Dezato Mochi Ice Cream

Dezato Mochi Ice Cream

From Left: Red Velvet Flavour (That's mine! :D), Mango Flavour (My sister's mochi)~

From Left: Red Velvet Flavour (That’s mine! :D), Mango Flavour (My sister’s mochi)~

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

