[FOODTECH] Sensory Evaluation: Multiple Comparison Difference Analysis

Hello WP world! Its been awhile since I visited this. Waaah! Sorry for being inactive. Busy in school. And my netbook wasn’t works well. So my father fixed it, then its okay now. I can do my research as well. I miss posting here. ^^,

Looking forward for my Research Method. Yay!
Also to my food companies that I want. Summer is approaching, OJT days, still I don’t have food companies.

MONDE (Yes, I put this brand name) rejects me. Called them thru phone, ahhh! I asked for OJT, they simple say “NO”. K, I don’t even care!

Anyways, I really enjoy Sensory Evaluation class. I miss it!
Midterms is over! ^^,

Different Codes for this sample.

Different Codes for this sample.

Another set

Another set

Different Brand of Corned Beef (Ahhh! Me want the chunky! *A*)

Different Brand of Corned Beef (Ahhh! Me want the chunky! *A*)

This is the reference (Yay! with soda cracker, to neutralize the taste of beef)

This is the reference (Yay! with soda cracker, to neutralize the taste of beef)

My Scoresheet for Corned Beef Sample ^o^

My Scoresheet for Corned Beef Sample ^o^

This is from the other group that I was chosen to analyze. Ahhh! meat loafs. -_-

This is from the other group that I was chosen to analyze. Ahhh! meat loafs. -_-

And our sample, these~ SARDINES (Poor me. I can't eat these~ I'm allergic T_T)

And our sample, these~ SARDINES (Poor me. I can’t eat these~ I’m allergic T_T)

Can you see the name of my “One Sided Love” Lol. hahahah. Wrong spelling. *Kiddin*

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

