[FOODTRIP] J.Co: Chocolate Mint Frappe

Hello!
Its been a long time.
I was busy last holiday season and my netbook isn’t working.
*Poor*
Anyways, I just want to share you this something new~
From J.CO Donuts & Coffee.
I tried their Frappe.
I like the taste but the service is poor. I’ve waited so loooong.
So the line for orders, was like line for relief goods that many costumers are waiting.
I think, crews and staffs are newly hired so that their service was slow~ (Something like that :P)
Soon, I’ll try JCOCINNO? Their special frappe 🙂

—-
X

Chocolate Mint Frappe

Chocolate Mint Frappe

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

