[FOODTRIP] J.CO Doughnuts

Hi.
I’ve been hiatus this past few weeks. I’m sorry guys. 😦
I’m busy at school then went to Laguna for a rest.
Last Tuesday, my Christmas Break started. Hihihih.
I’m too lazy to go to school.
Anyways, this my new blog that supposed to be last week.
I went to my Aunt on Caloocan. Then I bought this at SM Fairview with my cousin(BFF Nat).
I guess this is so delicious donuts~ ^^,
So here!!!

(Sorry, Poor quality of pictures. Twas taken at Night and Only 1 light is turned on)
I forgot the names of donuts. ;_;
‘Til next time! 🙂

J.Co Way~~~

J.Co Way~~~

Cheeeeese!!! This is a Sandwich :P

Cheeeeese!!! This is a Sandwich 😛

Dark Chocolates~

Dark Chocolates~

Strawberry Flavour~

Strawberry Flavour~

“Nothing is sweeter than the togethernees we share” Cool Tissues. ^^,

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

