[FOODTECH] Sensory Evaluation: Duo-Trio Test

Hello world!
I’m back. Sorry for being hiatus.
I’ve been so emotionally sick this past few days. T^T
Anyways, this is my new post.
Performed this last Wednesday.
Yay! I’m so full.
We’re all panelist.
Then, I’m hoping that I will not drink some cola because I hate it.
Unless it is light or zero.
I always burp and my stomach ache. But no choice. I was the lucky one. Looool.
Then I was choosen again oon the other group, milk and orange juice as their samples. Omggg!
Seriously, I was hyper before the experiment start, but then shut my mouth down. Lol.
There’s something on my tummy.
This is it. Though, I enjoy this class. Hihihih.

Ciao~! :*

Cola~ For sample their sample test.

Cola~ For sample their sample test.

First Sample

First Sample

This is the base sample to compare on 2 sample test

This is the base sample to compare on 2 sample test

Second sample

Second sample

Tadaaah! Another sample from another group. Orange Juice

Tadaaah! Another sample from another group. Orange Juice

Other group again, Fresh Milk as their sample. ^o^

Other group again, Fresh Milk as their sample. ^o^

Then this our sample from our group. Chocolate drink ^^,

Then this our sample from our group. Chocolate drink ^^,

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

