[FOODTRIP] Tea-rrific Tuesday!

Looooong day. I thought we’ll dismiss around 5pm, buuuut almost 6pm already. Lol. I’m hungry & haven’t eat lunch awhile ago. I’ve been at registration office to get my reg.card, waited for 2-3hrs. Darn! So I treat myself 1 large TEA-RRIFIC Jasmine Taro, Fries & Salad from Wendy’s. ❤

Will try other flavors of Tea-rrific 🙂
I love the flavor-ful black pearls :P~

Tea-rrific! Jasmine Taro~

Tea-rrific! Jasmine Taro~

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

