[OUTFIT] Princess Bubblegum

Princess Bubblegum is a cartoon character from The Adventure Time. This is my favorite cartoon show.  PB is a scientist. So I love her. And I’m addicted to color pink 🙂

 

I cosplay her for our upcoming event, KPOP NIGHT 5 (Nov. 10, 2012) But too sad, my dress doesn’t fits well. So I decided to stay at home 😦

(Dress & Wig from Ishi Ramos)

 

Soon, I must prepare early. It was so rush. heheheh~

(Tiara made by me! :D)

Where’s my other half? Finn the Human? :”>

Leave a Reply

