CANDY GIRL

I’m a certified CANDY GIRL! Yeah I collect magazines since elementary & high school. But when I enter college, I need to save up money and know my priorities. Still, I’m supporting CANDY MAGAZINE, not only buying those magazines every ish but visiting their site & attending annual CANDY FAIR (My favorite event!)

This are my some photos from CANDY FAIR ♥

 

 

(CANDY FAIR 2010)

 

(CANDY FAIR 2011)

(CANDY FAIR 2012)

P.S.

Sorry for the poor quality of the pictures. 😐

 

Leave a Reply

